CS:GO Counter Strike Global Offensive

7e1521_counter_strike So this game brings back old memories for me BIG TIME. I played the original Counter Strike when I was in like…. the 8th grade, and I played for years. I was sick at that game, a few friends and I had our own server even, where we could just trash talk anyone and if they had a problem, we could boot them out. Anyway, my favorite maps in this game are Aztec, Dust, and Dust 2. They are exact replicas of the map from the game I played as a child. So I love to play these since I already remember exactly what the maps are like, and where people like to camp out and hide. All around this game is tight, awesome realistic game. You die at a realistic pace, guns are all up to date and modern. Graphics are O.K, nothing special kind of remind of like a crappy version of Call of Duty maybe. I am definitely going to keep playing this game regularly, I suggest anyone who likes FPS’s to get this, only 1 time fee of 15 dollars, can’t beat it! Til next time – Joe

Leave a comment